BHPN Steering Group

elected to take forward actions and inform parishes

Steering Group members are elected each year at the AGM of the Blackdown Hills Parish Network.  Members of the current steering group, together with their parish of residence,  are listed below

CHAIR  Heather Stallard  – Hemyock

MEMBER Mike Canham – Otterford

MEMBER  Roger Habgood – SW&TD Cllr for Monument Ward

MEMBER  Daniel Lazar – Membury

MEMBER  Graham Long – Upottery

MEMBER Bob Nelson – Broadhembury

MEMBER  Ken Pearson – Churchstanton

MEMBER  Alex Stevens – Upottery

MEMBER  Alison Weekes – Clayhidon

CO-ORDINATOR  Catherine Bass – Culmstock

Please use the form below to contact the Steering Group:



2 + 6 =